We’ve made two improvements to the Free Listing Outreach (New & Improved) workflows:
  1. Outreach stops when a customer replies.
    Updated the Customer Replied workflow to remove customers from the main outreach sequence after they respond, whether they say yes or no.
  2. Encourage customers to claim their listing.
    Updated the Customer Replied Yes email template with a clearer invitation to visit your directory and claim their listing.
Update these two items in your snapshot to apply the changes:
  1. Workflow:
    Free Listing Outreach (New & Improved) - Customer Replied
  2. Email template:
    Free Listing Outreach (New & Improved) - Customer Replied Yes